Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Friendly care about your needs. Professional and know there vehicles. Touched base with us after purchase. Will go there for service and buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I bought the 2024 Dodge Hornet and I am very pleased with the vehicle and the deal I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The best service yet , I’m very pleased! I will bring my Jeep to this place the rest of my life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Took my keep in for service for a recall & inspection, everything was taken care of quicky. Received a call back saying there was another recall that I didn’t realize, Will schedule that in the up coming week, very happy I being taken care of quickly,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Excellent service nice people reasonable cost will recommend to friends and family nothing more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Dwayne and staff did a wonderful job assisting my youngest in purchasing his first car. The management was wonderful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Every employee was polite and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. They had vehicle I wanted and explained options well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

My daughter got a Lexus here, every part was amazing! I will recommend this place to everyone! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Excellent service. Parts and service department were very helpful I was pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Courteous and fair . I would definitely buy another vehicle from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very knowledgeable and very easy to work with would highly recommend all around great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Dealership was able to give quick quotes and different options. While I could not afford to fix every minor issue, they clearly stated what was needed to pass an inspection and what was not so I would be road safe and legal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great Service, very professional people, top notch, highly recommended. Probably the best I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Super professional staff and always down to help.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Patsy Manfredi is the best salesman we ever had over the past 24 years.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Excellent service, everyone was great. Unbelievable how they staff work with us. Tyler, Noah, and Jack were GREAT 👍. I'm very happy every day I get into the Truck. We really appreciate Everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Service was great and the people were outstanding always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had a few issues with my Ram and they were able to get me in quick to take care of them. A sensor was back ordered and going to take time to get in and they were able to find one somewhere else and get me fixed up quickly. Excellent job from the time I set up my appointment till my truck was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I recently purchased a cpo 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie from Ron Lewis. I went in on a Sat for a test drive and was driving it by the following Thurs evening after having it delivered to my front door. I had a smooth negotiation dealing with top notch salesman Mike Caldwell and just as easy experience with their financial team. When it was time to sign the paperwork everything was as discussed with no surprises. If you're in the market for a vehicle I fully recommend giving them a try.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

No pressure,no hassles,salesman was very nice to my son and wife ,got the job done quick 👍 definitely would recommend stopping in and looking around for your next vehicle purchase. Great job Ron lewis chrysler/dodge. I'm not good with names but the 3 gentleman that helped us ,was wonderful ty guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Everything was fine excellent service and not a long wait.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Kathy was absolutely amazing and so easy to work with! I will take my Jeep there all the time now!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We had a great experience with the Ron Lewis service team! We bought our Jeep at another dealer but took it here for service. Everyone is very friendly, and they go above and beyond to fix the problem. The Jeep runs better now than when I first bought it. I’ll definitely be making this my regular Jeep dealer from now on!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very fast, very friendly. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I recently had my Durango serviced at this location and everything was amazing, from the communication to the service itself! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Salesman Bob G is awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was respectful, knowledgeable, kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Keep me employed I’ll keep buying cars, this makes 11 for me. 21 for my family. All joking aside, great place great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Have dealt with this service department for a long long time and they are still as thorough, competent, and exceptionally friendly as ever. Will continue to bring my car collection to them in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The Service and Staff are the Best.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Quick oil change service and even offer shuttle. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

This is my first time dealing with Ron Lewis dealership. It has been extremely pleasant. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Also first time buyer of a Chrysler product.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Our family traveled from Michigan to Clairton, PA for a funeral with no problems August 2022. Following the visitation in PA, our vehicle started jerking and was not safe to drive. We barely got the vehicle over to Ron Lewis Chrysler Pleasant Hills to be looked at. We know that it can take days to weeks to even diagnose vehicles and can take up to months to get parts and repair vehicles because of staffing / supply chain issues. But, Kathy Slenner in service at Ron Lewis Chrysler understood our dilemma and saw to it that our vehicle was diagnosed, parts were ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The Service department is great to work. It is easy to make an appointment and they don’t try to charge more than what is necessary.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

AS USUAL..THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS DEALERSHIP TO DEAL WITH. PERIOD.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great People, Great Service

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I was given outstanding customer service and business with everyone that help me. Thank You ever so kindly for your great customer service..

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

First time coming to this dealership for my vehicle and the service was remarkable!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great service. The staff was pretty friendly. I will return for my second oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

They were very nice and seemed to really care about their customers. They even gave my son and I a shuttle ride to McDonald's and picked us back up when my car was done. They went above and beyond what I expected or were treated like at other places. They genuinely care. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

The service staff is amazing. Kathy took great care of me during a very rough time with my car. Wow!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Best car dealership in Pittsburgh. Body shop could use some training on communication skills, they do great and quick work though once they get the ball rolling. This is my favorite car dealership to deal with. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to get me in vehicle I chose I was pleased with the whole process thank you for all that you guys did I'm very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great experience getting my new Compass. My sales person Mike was very friendly as well as knowledge about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I had an outstanding buying experience from Ron Lewis Automotive Jeep. I am so thankful for Michael Caldwell. I had so much fun. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and thoughtful. It was a laid-back and comfortable experience. He was willing to work with me and how I wanted to approach the experience. I really appreciate all of the time he took with me. He made sure I had his information and could contact him easily. There was no pressure at all. I was able to make a decision on a vehicle without being hassled. Everyone I had contact with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

This is the very best dealership experience, Tyler S sales manager, John G service advisor, the best in the business, honest and very friendly. If you need a car new or used this is the place to go, fair pricing on purchase and great trade in values Can’t go wrong here

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Always a great place The staffs awesome sitting room clean and snacked up . Awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Kathy was very personable, didn’t have to wait too long.car was inspected and oil change.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Simple process to get the appointment. I arrived 20 minutes early and they were able to get me right in anyway. The staff clearly explained my options (I was having a 60k mile service). During the inspection they determined that I didn't need a service I had selected and removed it, saving me $250. They also found a couple of recall items and took care of those. Overall, very pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great overall experience. Mike was one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. Scott in the finance department was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The Ron Lewis group in Pleasant Hills one word…EXCELLENT!! Bob Grimes is great!! He went above and beyond to my sure that he got me in the vehicle that I wanted and he made it happen! Great team!! Bob I thank you as well as everyone else involved I am very pleased with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

These guys ROCK!! True team players and customers are always first!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The salesmen and shop guys are all awesome. Can't say enough good things! We're new to this dealership and the first could impressions have won us over. We'll recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great service even promised on time of service

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022


Leave Us A Review